Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fudge165 50 / 33 / C
"if you like to play and chat please give ssome points then we can xx"
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
fudge165's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fudge165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
BASRA, Kuwait
Texas, United States
Devon, United Kingdom
Faro, Portugal
Bavaria, Germany
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Canarias, Spain
Florida, United States
fudge165 50/C
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
slutty married lady likes to chat androle play if you want to chat on im with me leave some points for me thank you xx i cant chat if you dont send point guys x

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fudge165's responses

  • 50/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 October 5, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None