Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fuckmygirl156 28 / 25 / C
"She wants your cock, while I watch her take it"
Aldershot, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2015

To view all of
fuckmygirl156's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmygirl156's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bouncyfarmer
Online NOW!
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Fullnuts26
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
thereforeiam666
Sussex, United Kingdom
funraleighguy77
North Carolina, United States
MrJones116
Toscana, Italia
bol1371
Kentucky, United States
Bryan7793
Washington, United States
mark1970413
Sussex, United Kingdom
superslut65
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
fuckmygirl156 28/C
Aldershot, Norfolk , United Kingdom
cant read messages, so wont be able to reply x
Introduction
Hi I'm D and she's A she would like some NSA fun with a man aged between 40-65. We're both very dirty, kinky people, she knows what she's doing, she would like an older man as they appreciate the younger generation of females more than the younger guys, feel free to contact us on the site or through the messenger. Look forward to hearing from you. D and A x

Information
  • 28/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1994 May 22, 1997
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military Beautician
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None