Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fuckmybfandgf 41 / 45 / C
"Sexy, Kinky couple looking for another"
Sydney, New South Wales, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2013

To view all of
fuckmybfandgf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmybfandgf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,319,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bullriderxxx26
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
orientalaustrali
Queensland, Australia
zhan49107
台北, Taiwan
Mykric
Victoria, Australia
rm_Talsa05
New South Wales, Australia
FullMoonParties
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
MrManzeroone
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
helenofoy
New South Wales, Australia
StfYAitor
Moscú, Russia
 
Status
fuckmybfandgf 41/C
Sydney, New South Wales, New South Wales , Australia
looking for a female or couple to playwith this weekend........
Introduction
We are an attractive couple, comfortable in our relationship, looking for a female or couple to have some kinky fun with ;) The female is very Bi & the male is straight.....we like to play with a female or couples....together in the same room. Female loves to play with the girls...also loves anal sex & DP......If you like to play like this send us a message :) NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE. [SIZE 1][COLOR red]WARNING: Any website,company,corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, without our permission may result in legal action. This profile and my pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE and we DO NOT consent to any other site using this profile in any way. Failure to comply WILL result in Legal action b[/SIZE]eing taken.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A female or a couple who can can have a conversation & a laugh....drama, headache and trouble free....just up for some dirty, kinky fun!!

View more of fuckmybfandgf's responses

Information
  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1981 December 28, 1976
Hometown: Albury, New South Wales, Australia Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Financial Services Real Estate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None