Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fuck2meSIDEways 73 / M
"Love anything to do with il Cazzo!!"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
fuck2meSIDEways's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuck2meSIDEways's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sirlance4men
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
flabearchef
Florida, United States
dickdog88
Maryland, United States
Littlewoofer
California, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
hairylover43
Pennsylvania, United States
nccoast28557
Iowa, United States
lovethatcum6975
New York, United States
 
Status
fuck2meSIDEways 73/M
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
Mid-sixties sex pig with needy/greedy/meaty/sweety of an ass! The reality is it thinks it's 36, and acts like it's 28, and is really 63 LOL!! Happily single, proud dogdaddy of 2 Golden Retrievers, damn good cook and great gardener/landscaper, fun and easy going (unless provoked!), a few fairly rough edges, educated and traveled.

My Ideal Person A hot top. A respectful top. A soulful top. An intelligent top. All in one top!

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 29, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: landscaping--semi-retired
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: