AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fubr123 56 / M
"Partners wanted for fun"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
fubr123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fubr123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funride01234
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
sexyindm
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
itziar1
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_GinaM1985
Iowa, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
justasadguy
Minnesota, United States
fantasy4u2015
Iowa, United States
1sillyone101
New Hampshire, United States
jaienvie62
seule, Belgium
 
Status
fubr123 56/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
White male 56. Brown hair blue eyes 6 ft 195 lbs. Just looking for a discrete affair. Most of my time spent on AFF is either chatting or camming. Looking to share in a sexually satisfying experience. Use of condoms are required when playing with me. No exceptions.

My Ideal Person Into singles or couples basically people who want to have a little sexual spice in life. Into 3ways as well. Interested in a MWM 3way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to meet up with a woman or couple in some public place
and play with each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who doesn't.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fubr123's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses