AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fthumbgurl 38 / T
"Want to be up to my nuts in guts!"
victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2009

To view all of
fthumbgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fthumbgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Queensland, Australia
California, Australia
Quebec, Canada
Berlin, Germany
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Washington, United States
fthumbgurl 38/T
victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Let me make it perfectly clear: NO SINGLE MEN! Here in beautifull Victoria in wonderful British Columbia, I'm looking for friends, lovers etc. Have found some wonderful friends. Don't know where this path will lead my but look forward to the journey... Please send emails with invites if you want me to be able to get back to you. I am not able to send flirts/winks etc as this website is slightly bolluxed up. You have to make the first move by sending me an invite and then we can email etc. (bloody awkward!) I'm pre-op and well on my way through my transition,over 6 years now. I have made a long & slow transition with a lot of support and have gone this far with only minor HRT and no surgeries or implants. I remain fully functional (for that special girl) and haven't decided on taking the final step yet (you might say I'm still attached to it!) Guy's don't interest me much -I really am focused on the ladies (and my fellow t-g plus [U]exceptional [/U]couples) so I guess that makes me a lesbian. [B]NO MEN [/B]please! As for my appetite, i'm very sexual and have been that told I'm cute - I just wish my hairdresser would stop trying to make me go blonde! I grew up in Metropolitan London and moved to Canada about 6 years ago so I still have "the voice". you can also find me on ALT...

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: