Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
froggyst3v3 53 / M
"Single and looking to play"
Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2018

To view all of
froggyst3v3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view froggyst3v3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,102,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8x5tommy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
texcouple48
Arkansas, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
KatteNova
New York, United States
Opulentfilth
Texas, United States
facialmilfman
Texas, United States
Stripe170
Texas, United States
 
Status
froggyst3v3 53/M
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Looking for cocks
Introduction
I'm shy at first but after a couple drinks or a couple hits the freak really comes out

My Ideal Person Don't know what the ideal person is. Looking for sex. Big cocks, firm tits and tight pusssies and asses.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wanna be in a three some with a tranny and a woman with a strap
on on a beach.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Britney Spears or Carrie Underwood. Oh yeah, Arya Stark

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of froggyst3v3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: