Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
frkybckdoorcd 53 / T
"I'm not a TS. More of a CD if you want me too."
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2016

To view all of
frkybckdoorcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frkybckdoorcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,633,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2nDallasTx
Texas, United States
Skgh40
New Mexico, United States
Lovetscockanytim
Georgia, United States
Jane_Douglas
Ontario, Canada
SHEinME13
Arizona, United States
pamela13202
Florida, United States
Fdbc1
California, United States
bigdk54
Colorado, United States
snmj1984
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
frkybckdoorcd 53/T
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Love 4 legged and fisting. Anyone?
Introduction
I'll do anything!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Just use me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frkybckdoorcd's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: