Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
friendsthatkiss 52 / M
"Kites In Karate finkle316"
Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendsthatkiss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
friendsthatkiss 52/M
Gainesville, Georgia
kik finkle316
Local, clean, drama free and married. Would like to find a local woman that loves being ate as much as I like eating. I want to be your oral buddy. I want you to drip all over my face. The wetter the better. I am a labia and vulva connoisseur. Can be bi for the right couple.

My Ideal Person Local, nice, average weight, shaved or trimmed where it counts and clean. Loves to be licked.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of friendsthatkiss's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None