AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
freeasabird1977 44 / F
"What to say....."
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2009

To view all of
freeasabird1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freeasabird1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fbob99
Bremen, Germany
NewguyinGR1017
Michigan, United States
rm_Bleyes34
Michigan, United States
rm_tanntone2007
Florida, United States
JohnnnyJackson
Michigan, United States
wstallion49203
Michigan, United States
MusicalGenius7
Michigan, United States
Scuba33443344
Michigan, United States
 
Status
freeasabird1977 44/F
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for people who are real, no strings or messy things. I like to go out with a plan, and meet up with a good man. Hang out at a bar and stretch the night far. I need to be treated like a lady, but don't need to dat"e". I have good taste and am not a waste, so make haste. I am interested in males and couples, not to ruin nuptials. I like it doggie style, don't want it in the pile. For goodness sake I am not a fake!! I like to have sex so give me a text! If you contact me please include a pix of your face.

My Ideal Person Someone to hang out and have fun with. Not interested in seeing dick pix or telling me what they want to do to me. Be a gentlemen. I'd want to see your face, because that's what Ill be looking at later. I'm looking for more than a one nighter and have a tight schedule, but can be accommodating for the right person. I love tattoos and piercings'.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 8, 1977
Travels to: Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None