AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
freaky6931 38 / M
"Trying to have fun and meet new people and make friends"
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2012

To view all of
freaky6931's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freaky6931's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,272,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anaconda_25
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Luv2have2nme
West Virginia, United States
TXcpl4Fun70
Texas, United States
Stpittsburgh
Pennsylvania, United States
Possibleparty
Ohio, United States
cbxvtr2
Tennessee, United States
BBWxxxCandy
Georgia, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
bfoldlibertines
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
freaky6931 38/M
Huntington, West Virginia
anybody want to play this weekend in the area
Introduction
I am a single ready to have fun black male that is very outgoing waiting to meet other people like me. I love doing things that have to do with things that are outdoors and travel around different locations.

My Ideal Person CRAVES BBC!! NSA FUCK BUDDY COUPLES AND SINGLE WOMEN THAT KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THE BBC BULL LIFESTYLE. MILF- HOTWIFE- CUMSLUT- COUGAR TYPE THAT KEEP HER HEELS ON AT ALL TIMES. I LIKE TO PLEASE AND SUCK PUSSY. CANT GET ENOUGH OF BBC / SUBMITS TO BBC / men that like to watch a man use his wife and get excited watching a real strong blackman please his wife and make her happy and free. if you dont understand your not for me...

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English