Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
freak4u2ryde 52 / M
"Looking for a regular curvy FWB"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
freak4u2ryde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freak4u2ryde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scarlett2799
Illinois, United States
TastyPussy1210
Florida, United States
Mzvirgo4u
California, United States
Pumpkin029
Illinois, United States
CarmelnCoco77
Illinois, United States
MzChocolate12
Illinois, United States
TastyCocoaPuss32
Colorado, United States
ScarlettBae
Illinois, United States
softnbrown38d
Illinois, United States
 
Status
freak4u2ryde 52/M
Chicago, Illinois
Looking for a curvy BBW or slim thick who is serious about meeting.
Introduction
Im a black male in Chicago. Clean and mature. Seeking a curvy/BBW who is real about meeting and having a real FWB. I am a freak in bed and I don't P2P. I'm clean and sane. I cannot host. I am attracted to women who are thick (ass and thighs). I am well endowed with 9 1/2 inches and a curve. If you're interested, send me a message and let's talk.

My Ideal Person A woman with a high sex drive, excellent personal hygiene. Clean and disease free. Thick and juicy in all of the right places and loves oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of freak4u2ryde's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 21, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entertainment
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: