Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
frankyliang517 38 / M
"HI~妳好哦^^"
Hua-lien-city, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2010

To view all of
frankyliang517's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frankyliang517's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,311,763 Active Members!*
 
Status
frankyliang517 38/M
Hua-lien-city, Taiwan , Taiwan
我要收手了..如要認識請sk密frank6.liang74
Introduction
大家好~..很高興認識各位~..請多指教~ 最近又開始玩了~ 不知這次能真的找到所屬的性愛伴侶嘛? 我單身中從未真的異性交往過.. 但有發生過關係.. 希望能在這找到身心理感情穩定交往的另一伴~ 我目前居住於花蓮市區~.. 歡迎住附近或外地的異性朋友能有緣來相識~ 謝謝~ 也祝大家在這能找到滿意喜歡的對象~:)

My Ideal Person 可愛帶點性感、溫柔、善解人意、經常臉帶笑容的女生~^//^
想找個伴嘗試用手、嘴和道具讓她高潮或潮吹~
欣賞她很享受滿足的聲色~
喜歡緩慢溫柔地親吻對方嘴和私密處~
撫摸她的每一個身體敏感帶~
也喜歡對方主動愛撫親舔身體和私處
一起共渡美好良宵~

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
林志玲、謝金燕、王心凌、林依晨、hebe...
臉正有身材氣質可愛~

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frankyliang517's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Hua-lien-city, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: 辦公業務助理
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: