Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
foxysr69 76 / M
"Gold member again. contact me for massage or more"
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 16, 1998

To view all of
foxysr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxysr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Lima, Peru
Amapa, Brazil
Saskatchewan, Canada
foxysr69 76/M
Lakewood, Colorado
Enjoy getting together with other in shape (meaning reasonably proportional) males. Be clean and D/D free. I am honest and outgoing with a good sense of humor and would like you to be the same. My specialty is giving massages. I am trained and talented and just plain very good at it. It is a hobby, not a profession and all boundaries honored.

My Ideal Person As for what I am looking for, I like to work on reasonably in shape masculine men. So if you just want to climb on my table and relax, my place is the place for you - no reciprocation necessary. I can be cuddly, if you are into that. Sexually I am very oral. Can be Bi with right couple (I used to be married).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of foxysr69's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 6, 1945
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
My Trophy Case: