Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
foxgiven 27 / T
"Genderqueer demiboy <3"
Hugo, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2017

To view all of
foxgiven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxgiven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,379,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MNguy423
Minnesota, United States
The_Real_Befbeer
West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
mp338
Minnesota, United States
HeyBeerMan3
Minnesota, United States
tongue4pleasur71
Minnesota, United States
hungandoral2
Wisconsin, United States
picattasoul
Illinois, United States
brownpoizun
Iowa, United States
Junipply
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
foxgiven 27/T
Hugo, Minnesota
If you want to meet up, message me a time and day after May 26th and I'll let you know my availability!! <3
Introduction
I'm a genderqueer boy with a pussy, big clit and tits looking for guys who want to fuck me hard and use me, for s ; ) Flexible and no rush. Don't message me if you're just going to waste my time. I can host if you can't. The more respectful you are and less objectifying, the better your chances are in meeting with me. Transphobic and fetishizing people stay away. If you're just ignorant and are aware, I am open to explaining.

My Ideal Person Disease free and hygienic, like me. Someone who knows my time isn't free, but wants to make it chill and fun.
I have a daddy kink that I'd be interested in trying out. I like doggy style sex and mild choking.
Married/not single is okay and will be discreet.
Not picky, so don't worry about your weight or looks when thinking about contacting me. : )

WHAT I'M OKAY WITH: everything besides anal. If you somehow manage to push me past my comfort zone, I'll let you know.

Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hugo, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 21, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: