AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
formula1998 46 / 47 / C
"Looking for a couple with a bi friendly male for some no pressure fun without drama. We are a bi-curious man (enjoys giving and receiving oral), straight woman couple. "
Birchwood, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2001

To view all of
formula1998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view formula1998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
formula1998 46/C
Birchwood, Wisconsin
Prefer to find couples that have some common interests. We enjoy many activities as boating, fishing, and riding the Harley. We are looking to add more spice to our great marriage and will only play as a couple. We are nicely groomed and prefer the same, we are not Ken and Barbie either. Looking for average size dick, thicker is better than longer and must be cut. We will not do separate room play without each other, like to play all together, not just a spouse swap. Looking for ages under 50. Looking for ongoing fun with the right couple or single male. We are clean, non criminal, professional people so very discreet. So if there are any out here that are not flakes please give us a shout.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that has a strong relationship as we do and will keep it that way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of formula1998's responses

  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birchwood, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 14, 1975 January 13, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either