Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
foreverhorny632 60 / M
"Discreet bisexual male."
Siler City, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2007

To view all of
foreverhorny632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foreverhorny632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,561,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
foreverhorny632 60/M
Siler City, North Carolina
I am an average, easy going, bisexual married guy with a good sense of humor. Looking to fill a sexual void that has been present for a long time. Discretion is very important. I'm discreet, height and weight proportional, safe, drug and disease free, and not into pain. I'm not looking for a relationship, I just want to meet people who are into having discreet, clean, fun, safe, no strings attached, drama free sex. A little about me: I'm 5'8", 160 lbs., 6.5"cut. I keep my pubic hair trimmed close and my cock and balls shaved. I enjoy giving and receiving both oral and anal (anal with a condom of course), but mostly top. I always play safe. Love the female body, but also fond of the male body. Playing with both at the same time is the ultimate sensation. I'm a light smoker, but will not smoke before meeting with non-smokers and will not smoke around non-smokers. I do not smoke in my home or any of my vehicles. I love being naked and having sex in the great outdoors, but indoors is nice too. Prefer to see a picture before we meet. Once we decide to meet I have a face pic to send and hope that you will do the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for normal, discreet, drug and disease free bi-males and couples (female & bi-male) who just like to have discreet, fun, no strings attached, clean, drama free, safe sex. Not into pain. Also a sense of humor is important.

As far as couples are concerned, I can and have played either a bi or straight role depending on what the couple preferred.

If you think I might be what you are looking for, just let me know and we'll talk. Best of luck.

  • 60 / male
  • Siler City, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: