AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
foreignbbw 33 / F
"Looking for fun sex"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2015

To view all of
foreignbbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foreignbbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,756,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maomoamoa
Ile de France, France
hornyfrenchmanu2
Carrick-on-Suir, Ireland
corsy20
Provence (PACA), France
Pmike00
Kentucky, United States
Ghost2720
New York, United States
Jin73
Rhone Alpes, France
ComeForYou982
Idaho, United States
12340abcde2
Provence (PACA), France
loadpump1000
Idaho, United States
 
Status
foreignbbw 33/F
Boise, Idaho
I need cock, now.
Introduction
BBW looking to have fun with male/female/trans/couple.

My Ideal Person I'm opened to everybody (mentally and physically ) between 18 to 40 yo as long as you practice safe sex

Currently looking for a fwb who:
- wants to fuck almost every day
- knows that anal entitles more that just shoving it
- can host
- would not mind getting tested with me so we could avoid condoms
- is in my age range.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of foreignbbw's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: