Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
footlick3 58 / M
"Can you touch my tonsils "
Vernon, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2004

To view all of
footlick3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footlick3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 122,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,816,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drainurballs
New Jersey, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
myrod2012
New Jersey, United States
tman4012
New Jersey, United States
hornyme861
New Jersey, United States
rm_havefun9282
New Jersey, United States
Bunny10555
Texas, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
footlick3 58/M
Vernon, New Jersey
Introduction
im a opened minded sane man who is attractive with a long tongue love to give oral to men and women

My Ideal Person open minded woman men couple someone who want to cum and cun and cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
serving a couple while they make love giving them both oral,
sucking her toes, eating her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of footlick3's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Vernon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: