Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fmc2200 44 / M
"discretion is a must..."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
fmc2200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fmc2200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,559 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexySissa2015
Wisconsin, United States
luckygirl2169
Wisconsin, United States
uptraingroup
Michigan, United States
Bi_brewer_fan
Wisconsin, United States
MixxxedUp69
Wisconsin, United States
Eyeonu3
Wisconsin, United States
Du_MeRight
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
fmc2200 44/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
I have a pretty dick..........
Introduction
I do not have pictures posted on here for privacy reas. If you have a problem with that, let's not waste each other's time... I am 100% real. 100% genuine and not a liar. I am sure we have all come across them on here. I am confident, passionate, and very funny man. I love to make my woman smile. I am a complete tease, an absolute flirt, and I love to play around. I can easily make people feel comfortable with me from the beginning. I am one of those guys that can talk to anyone and have a great time

My Ideal Person I have a thing for an older lady, 40-50s. But, I am not picky. If the attraction is there, then we can have fun. There has to be some connection or none of it is worth it

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either