Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
flybisohot 58 / M
"Will be in Acadia parish Louisiana 1/8 thru 1/15."
Deltona, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 13, 2022

To view all of
flybisohot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flybisohot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,264,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrandonBud
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wncguy2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mj2172
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lrgkak888
Florida, United States
al84u
Florida, United States
Liketotryit5
Florida, United States
roughrider0713
Florida, United States
LITTLEDEVIL33670
Florida, United States
Blowm6619
Florida, United States
 
Status
flybisohot 58/M
Deltona, Florida
Introduction
6ft tall, 195 lbs. HWP, financial professional, I love sex with women and men (pretty much only giving oral with guys). I Would love meeting up with singles, couples or more for an exciting and enjoyable experience! Ladies, do you fantasize about your male partner getting sucked dry while you watch? ? I would.love licking your wet clit while a thick cock is in your pussy, catching every drop of cum that drips.off.his shaft and balls! Guys, wanna watch your woman cum all over my cock?? Oh the possibilities!!!

My Ideal Person Clean, well hung, and loves receiving head!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Deltona, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Profession
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: