AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
flagfail19 36 / M
"how long till this gets hacked again..."
st paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 2, 2016

To view all of
flagfail19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flagfail19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,079 Active Members!*
flagfail19 36/M
st paul, Minnesota
Not really sure
you wouldn't know it but I'm an introvert type so this is my outlet in a way to the world since I haven't been on fb in many years... after that whole situation the world went through .. life's short so (inset generic quote here)

My Ideal Person Someone fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
doomtree, atmospheare,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan fox but so has everybody

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flagfail19's responses

  • 36 / male
  • st paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: