Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
flacouple95 51 / 55 / C
"Busy professionals but eager to play"
Gulf Breeze, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 1, 2013

To view all of
flacouple95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flacouple95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkycpl3533
Georgia, United States
Donnie4play2day
North Carolina, United States
chocolatechai9
California, United States
SavannahRich74
Kentucky, United States
bigmike85082
Florida, United States
Six4blk
Florida, United States
bigchief1371
Arizona, United States
TXBLKBONE
Texas, United States
albertito2002
Castilla y León, Spain
 
Status
flacouple95 51/C
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Merry Christmas! NOLA BBC’s heading your way for NYE!
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsWe are a MWC.He is straight she is bi with the right woman.We enjoy the hotwife lifestyle as well as threesomes,swapping and sexy female feet.Women who are into the BBC lifestyle are a huge turnon for us both. We enjoy and appreciate original amateur andor homemade videos, pics,etc. We are looking to spice things up a little bit.Looking for soft swap same room sex. Watching each other as being aroused and pleasured is a HUGE goal. Looking for an open bi female who leans more toward the female pleasures with cute feet and would enjoy foot massages and foot worship for him!!!! Prior approval of feet required via picsShes looking for a bi female that is comfortable with playing while he watches or worships her feet. Please note we will not play separately!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone that is passionate about exploring sex. This person also must be comfortable with being watched, filmed, or photographed while engaging.BBC are our preferred playmates but we may consider others if the chemistry is right. Please dont message if you dont have a verified profile with photos. And no hey messages will be answered. We have jobs and if we dont immediately answer please dont be offende.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Double penetration

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of flacouple95's responses

Information
  • 51/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gulf Breeze, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1972 December 4, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Eye Color: Blue Brown