Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fisherp23 38 / M
"Fakes and Flakes.....please don't waste my time or yours"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fisherp23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fisherp23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,219 Active Members!*
 
Status
fisherp23 38/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hello! Well I guess were all here to fulfill fantasies of our sexual dreams and desires. Well maybe we can help each other turn those thought in to reality. I mean really into sex! I use to read books on sex ( no, not porn ) but sex education. You know the books that teach you how to eat pussy and different positions . I didn't want to be bad at sex when I eventually got some. I would love to meet a single woman or a couple that does not mind the wifey playing with another male. I'm straight , so no male on male. I do travel a lot so please if you're in a different city and state hit me up. Please only serious people. I get tired of the fake profiles and flakes that talk a good game. I really do meet and if you serious about meeting , I'm down.

My Ideal Person I love all type of women, so dont be shy hitting me up. I love a nice ass too. I would love to meet a woman that can teach me a couple of things as well.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None