Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
firstthreesom0 33 / 29 / C
"Had the first threesome"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2014

To view all of
firstthreesom0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firstthreesom0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,381,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfun4erry1
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Dmsf2008
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
OandLish
Connecticut, United States
Theotherend34
Massachusetts, United States
twalker2007
New York, United States
usandyou4fun51
New York, United States
readymix86
New York, United States
MAcoupleJJ
California, United States
Piper12831
New York, United States
 
Status
firstthreesom0 33/C
Burlington, Vermont
CUM FUCK MY WIFE
Introduction
PLEASE READ FIRST: We are a young, real and fun hotwife couple looking for others! She is tall, blonde and has a great ass. Likes it rough and to be a sub. repeat encounters wanted but hook ups can work sometimes too. We have done this a few times, know what we like and do not like. WE ARE NOT A CUCKOLD COUPLE! Hubby will watch sometimes, join on occasion too. Otherwise, pictures and videos are wanted. This is not a compensation for her, rather a true kink. Wife enjoys being a slut, having new and exciting encouters and pushing limits. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***we do also swap / have threesomes. We just know what the people want***

My Ideal Person Men: be respectful and actually have a conversation. No one likes the "Let me fuck your wife" message. Prior experience with hotwife a plus. Hung prefered, over 7in Dominant a must. Respect our relationship and understand this is just sex. if you have friends in the lifestyle, major plue.

Couples: Dominant (one or both) and have experience with women. Wife likes to be a pet for couples and do as she told.

Groups: all the above and be willing to have hubby a part of at least the first meeting.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Both would really like her to have side partners.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of firstthreesom0's responses

Information
  • 33/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1989 December 4, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None