Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
firerod2011 64 / M
"Uninhibited"
Dixon, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2016

To view all of
firerod2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firerod2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycougarbitch
Iowa, United States
sheluvsdp2
Illinois, United States
cougercutie
New York, United States
naughtieaudie73
Iowa, United States
werreal08
Illinois, United States
qcexotica
Illinois, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
looking269you3
Illinois, United States
Destresser1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
firerod2011 64/M
Dixon, Illinois
Is anyone near me for real?
Introduction
After a long term marriage, things just didn't work out for us. We have both decided to go our separate ways, but I still love the touch of a woman. Okay, so here is why Im here. I would like to find a lady for a LTR. I am not a loner. I like the company of a great friend and would like to pursue that. I opted for here, since I don't think that a lady that I would like would be on Match or any other site like that. I love my lady to be somewhat of an exhibitionist, a decent body, and outgoing. I loved our trips to Temptations in Cancun which is a topless optional resort, and would like to find someone who is into that as well. Love to ride motorcycles, travel, and live music. If that sounds like you, then give me a shout out. I do have face and more body pics if desired. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A respectful, honest and caring person with a bit of a wild streak that can be corralled when need be. I am a rather uninhibited man with an old school attitude. I respect a person and am honest and expect the same. Looking for a person that likes to travel, motorcycle, camp and above all have fun times.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Dixon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: