Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fireread 59 / M
"My pleasure is your pleasure"
Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2011

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireread's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,595,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paraná, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Alberta, Canada
Paraná, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
fireread 59/M
Curitiba, Paraná , Brazil
I am someone especial.venha know me, it comes to sex ... I love playing feel, smell, kiss lick suck mod, i love licking and sucking a pussy and clit ... I love to feel the taste of a female at the climax ... fantastic ........ [COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE][B][/B] Sou alguem especial.venha me conhecer,se tratando de sexo...adoro tocar sentir,cheirar,beijar lamber chupar moder,i love lamber e chupar uma pussy e clit...adoro sentir o gosto de uma femea no climax...........fantastic

My Ideal Person let's have fun, make friends, have sex, talk ....
all what life in the good

vamos nos divertir,fazer amigos,transar,conversar....
tudo oque a vida nos da de bom

  • 59 / male
  • Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Português
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either