Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fire4fox2 70 / 41 / C
"Fans will get a faster reply, We love you all."
linesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2004

To view all of
fire4fox2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fire4fox2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,651,978 Active Members!*
fire4fox2 70/C
linesville, Pennsylvania
Fans will get a quicker and a more in depth reply
Hi, We would love to find a few married guys that we can become long term friends with in and out of the bedroom, our fans will get a quicker reply. Couples my man is sharing me, if your not interested in sharing also we are not interested, it's not fair to my hubby. Our profile is below if you would like to know more about the both of us. He is 6' 175 pounds, trim build, brown hair "still have all of it lol" and very easy going. We are both open minded. She is 5'10", 175#, very nice trim figure, 38c's, brown eyes, reddish dark blonde hair and very beautiful long shapely legs. We are both easy to get along with and easy to please. We both enjoy cuddling, and he loves giving foot massages and back rubs, giving oral sex to me, and lightly running his hands over my body while admiring how beautiful my curves are. He loves pussies with the hair on and likes the softness of the hair on my kitty as he lightly touches it. I love giving and receiving oral sex and being on top, "cowgirl :* " and bottom, or doggie. I also like it rough sometimes and called names like slut, bitch etc., while I'm getting bred. Also looking for rough sex for me, and someone to train me to be a good slut wife for my husband and his friends. Looking for someone to have fun with and to enjoy life together with. We enjoy tanning nude in the sun. Going to a nude resort once in a while to relax in their jacuzzi, heated pool and sauna and would welcome you to come along for a relaxing day with us. Also enjoy just kicking back and enjoying fun at home back yard BBQ's or indoor dining, card games. We want to find people that have the same likes as us and that are not playing around with everyone they can, a married male that's not getting any at home, but isn't looking to change his marriage would be great. Curious married male who is emotionally available, affectionate, passionate, who would like to enjoy the freedom of being able to have an occasional spontaneous threesome, who is ready to give oral sex and straight sex to an attractive female, with my husband joining in. or possibly a couple that would like a long term friendship. Please don't ask me to meet you without my Husband, big turn off,, I will END IT sooner than it began!! We can entertain. If any of this interest you and you would like to chat with me to find out more. We would enjoy talking with you. We are looking for people that like the things we like and would welcome their fantasies also , We want someone who is easy to talk to and not afraid to express their inner most secret thoughts, naughty dreams ,sexual desires and wild fantasies. We will only meet with a couple or married male that lives with in 25 miles from us for threesomes. We want someone who is close by that we can become close friends with. Please be in shape, a few extra pounds is ok. looking forward to your reply .

My Ideal Person We have a good sense of humor ,We both love to laugh and make others laugh . We enjoy eating out once in a while or can BBQ in the summer at home or do a pizza inside when the weather is bad out, We are social drinkers but do not smoke and prefer nonsmokers . We like to dress casual but neat , like to watch football ,go camping, hiking, the outdoors, fall and summer are our favorite times of the year .Love to travel to different places, states and to site see. Looking for a curious married male who is emotionally available,affectionate,passionate,who would like to enjoy the freedom of being able to have an occasional spontaneous threesome , who is ready to give oral sex and straight sex to an attractive female , with my husband joining in.
. We want someone who is not playing around with everyone, and takes care of their self, is athletic or a few pounds over. looking for someone to spend no pressure relaxing times together, and doesn't live too far away, long distance relationships for chats are fine. Wanting to find a fun person for some sexy times together, truth or dare games , strip cards or sexy pool games , just to enjoy life and each others company .Someone with a strong sex drive to enjoy threesomes with. Also looking for rough sex for me, and someone to train me to be a good slut wife for my husband and his friends. We want someone to be able to talk to about anything and to be totally open and honest with each others fantasies, Looking for a friend to laugh and have fun with. Are you wanting to make love to a beautiful sexy couple, then send us a picture of you that will get us hot , must include a face picture and a body picture, We are very clean and want to stay that way, you be too. We make all the final decisions together and decide who will play and who will not. Thanks for taking the time to read our profile looking forward to hearing from you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -To: All other institutions using this or any Adult Matchfirm site or its associated sites for projects - You do NOT have permission to use any of this profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fire4fox2's responses

  • 70/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • linesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 13, 1953 July 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: toolmaker pleasing her husband
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None