Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
findn_out 55 / F
"Forget the Formalities"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2011

To view all of
findn_out's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view findn_out's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,634,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TimMan1998
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
NEprincealbert
Nebraska, United States
digsit169
Nebraska, United States
Curious4oh2
Nebraska, United States
MU7110
Punjab, India
pundy123452
Nebraska, United States
Imacumin666_69
Nebraska, United States
JPBoredAgain
Missouri, United States
cdm2782
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
findn_out 55/F
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm looking for a friend that I can share a specific time with. As friends we could do one of my fav activities.. Possibly watch some adult movies.. This doesn't mean that I will get naked upon meeting you but there's always a slim chance. I like going to the casino so if you can endure my playtime, I'm willing to hangout. Im a single parent so I have some time but not alot.

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, caring, confident but not arrogant. No couples, please. My preference is Caucasian men

View more of findn_out's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: