Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fieryredhead_1 62 / M
"Pool is OPEN and it's going to be HOT! Who wants to go swimming?"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 19, 2010

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fieryredhead_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,423,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
fieryredhead_1 62/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Ready for spring...Motorcycle riding, hot tubing, floating on a raft in the pool, fishing, and bonfires
Her: Lost the love of my life to cancer. CANCER SUCKS!!! Him: Male who loves life, riding his harley and playing his guitar and of course she will always be in his heart.. I believe life is made for living, trying new experiences and having fun. Working hard and playing harder :X [COLOR green][/COLOR] Bisexual females to the front of the line!

My Ideal Person Seeking female friends or couples for adventure and fun. Must appreciate new experiences.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fieryredhead_1's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses