Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
femlibtardforuse 34 / F
"fat toy for married man (maga ok)"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2021

To view all of
femlibtardforuse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view femlibtardforuse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,276,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jayowe25
Wisconsin, United States
khotmin
Minnesota, United States
Bgthing694u
Minnesota, United States
domlooking1
Minnesota, United States
Thisman4u888
Minnesota, United States
ELDK00
Minnesota, United States
Joh1919
Minnesota, United States
StagSeeksVixen
Minnesota, United States
Durrenxe28
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
femlibtardforuse 34/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
LOVE friend requests! Inbox is open, IM still not working!
Introduction
I want to be upfront- I am BBW. If you don't like that. I understand, but please don't message me if you don't like my body. I've put in plenty of pics so you can see how big I am. I am very oral and very anal, and I have a super high libido. I am interested in the sort of very masculine man who doesn't have insecurities. I would love to meet a happily married man who is in need of extra super discreet attention. Also interested in guys looking for email/chat only. I like being told what to do, but can be forward if you like that. I will require a full std panel, as I prefer bareback (except for anal, that needs a condom- I am very clean but there is no way to fully sanitize the back end of the alimentary canal). I will provide a full panel to you as well. Please note: Although I am submissive, I am not a masochist- I like being told what to do, and choosing whether to obey or not. I am not into abuse, or slavery, or pain. Dirty talking, light tit slapping, and spanking are ok though. And I love the idea of being shared by more than one man, but will need to build trust with one first, before adding another. HAve a friend who would be interested in sharing me? Please let me know! Not looking for a couple. But I would really really love to please a man who loved his wife, and told me all about how wonderful she is while he was balls deep in my ass. Or just any guy who wanted a regular cum slut without an emotional connection- I will not be up for a lot of texting in between meetings. I love power play, and I think it might be hot to have a MAGA man dominate my slutty femlibtard holes. Perhaps you could fuck the stupid out of me? Also interested in power play scenarios- and I don't want to meet a man who wants a little girl. Those guys belong in jail. I am willing to peg if you like that, loooove slow blowjobs, sitting on your face, and catering to your whims. But I am a returning student, so I am not able to help pay for a hotel room or to host. Would love to roleplay scenarios like secretary desperate for a job, and the horny man who is interviewing applicants/fat wannabe cheerleader and coach who is going to make her lose weight before she can be on the team I love fat slut shaming)/mechanic and customer who can't pay. Kind of intrigued by the idea of sugar relationships, but I understand most men don't like those. Love to catch a buzz. Let me know what you're into, what you're looking for, and please do note that I will need to get tot he point where I feel safe with you before I agree to meet in a public place...on the second meet we can talk about something more private. Hope to hear from you, and please keep those dick pics rolling. I live for them!

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either