Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
felony333 53 / F
"Discrete Bi Couple, Submissive with a Hot Cunt!"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view felony333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,257,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itsmeabc
Florida, United States
lukin4fun39176
Mississippi, United States
BigD2Go
Nevada, United States
madzulu
Arkansas, United States
hotfukn4u
Alabama, United States
rm_pirate775
Tennessee, United States
two4fun2694
Missouri, United States
GenuineGemini06
New York, United States
horny56drammen2
Buskerud, Norway
 
Status
felony333 53/F
Memphis, Tennessee
Please be an adult and accept no for an answer! You grown old men really need to stop! I didn't block you because I want you to read this!
Introduction
Sexy, outgoing, and very mature interracial couple. Always in the mood for sex. Love to watch, and be watched. Into video taping, and group fun. No pain, just pleasure. My boyfriend and I are both bi. Both love to see big cocks. We really get off on watching others having sex.

My Ideal Person Fun, friendly people who are open minded. Looking for some of the same things I like. Average to tall men are a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of felony333's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 8, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Other
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English