[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
felix1540 22 / M
"Back from Tokyo"
Kerken, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 24, 2023

To view all of
felix1540's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view felix1540's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reko981
Online NOW!
Kanagawa, Japan
KylieeKent
California, United States
LexyMoss
New Jersey, United States
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
kelly1111wang
Taiwan, Taiwan
OWLB22
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Amy770408
台Ã
daenerys1996
Ile de France, France
Sexy_13poison_13
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
felix1540 22/M
Kerken, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Back in Germany
Introduction
Open-minded, open to experimenting. I'm a Switch, mainly dominant and submissive, if you are dominant enough. Even though I’m young, I’m very well educated and can talk about a lot of topics with you. I am new here, so I only have normal pictures on my profile for now, maybe you want to help me to get content to put on here?

My Ideal Person Looking for open-minded, straight forward women. Age is not that important, chemistry is more. I also like older women, if we click with each other

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Kerken, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 2001
Hometown: Kerken, Northrhine-Westphalia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, AbitofJapanese+Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: