Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
fataladdicktion 33 / F
"Hiya Hiyaa"
brisbane, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2008

To view all of
fataladdicktion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fataladdicktion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upforit3852
Queensland, Australia
iluv269asians
Queensland, Australia
rm_port065
Queensland, Australia
Rgrewal76
Queensland, Australia
rm_bobrake85
Western Australia, Australia
MANWHORE4LADIES
Queensland, Australia
mr_hangman
London, United Kingdom
rm_tassdevil69
Queensland, Australia
rm_Lozza992
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
fataladdicktion 33/F
brisbane, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Willing to try anything (at least once) I party hard... and can't help being so horny!!! I'm interested in all races, ages, sexes... bring it on! If you send a picture of yourself and your cock I am more likely to respond and meet up. I like to be dominated, spanked and called a slut. I've always wanted to be someone's discreet mistress. Fucking rough and hard is my specialty. I love to please. Would like to try a threesome at some point- with girls & guys. Interested in fun but nothing too serious. MESSAGE ME, you never know.. But no Spammers please!! Want to know more? just ask me.... I'll be moving to Sydney soon ;-) xx

My Ideal Person you baby!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love having sex with older men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fataladdicktion's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • brisbane, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 20, 1989
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: