Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
farmstud26 50 / M
"Anything Goes"
Aberdeen area, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2001

To view all of
farmstud26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmstud26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,663,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
North Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
farmstud26 50/M
Aberdeen area, South Dakota
do you want to get to know a laid back horny country guy, then get in contact with me. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded individuals--Like sex----freinds are great...and so is playtime!

  • 50 / male
  • Aberdeen area, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 11, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Speaks: English