Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
falomas 62 / 46 / C
"Hola universo humano...."
estado de mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2008

To view all of
falomas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view falomas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chispa73456
Veracruz, Mexico
alonso758
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Faby0328
Mexico, Mexico
parejacuriosahym
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_eya41
Puebla, Mexico
Descoyuntados
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
chicafacil
Distrito Federal, Mexico
daaguirre
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lucero8825
Queretaro, Mexico
 
Status
falomas 62/C
estado de mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Me gustaría contactar damas cachondas y discretas bien conservadas. Y abiertas

My Ideal Person Discretos limpios. Intelectuales. No fumen

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the beatles.john lennon. rolling stones.led zrpellin.
etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cualquiera mujer joven e interesada en jugar bien.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of falomas's responses

Information
  • 62/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • estado de mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1962 January 11, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say