Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
f_39_lovestowtch 55 / F
"Curvy woman, 49, needs a smart, sexy lover"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
f_39_lovestowtch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view f_39_lovestowtch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,679,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Lazio, Italy
Provence (PACA), France
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Dorset, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
f_39_lovestowtch 55/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I am in a long-term, committed relationship, and I am not looking to change that. I am seeking a lover in the Toronto area for a mutual, new experience. I believe that the mind needs to be turned on as much as the body.

My Ideal Person I seek someone who is mature, respectful, engaging and who is very into me and my curvy figure. This is a subjective process, so mutual attraction and chemistry is a must, and it is either there or it's not. I need to see your face pic; My pics are posted here, as I have nothing to hide. I would not waste your time, and I expect the same from you, so please, let me see what you look like. Looking forward to hearing from you. NO COUPLES, PLEASE.

  • 55 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: