Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
f16218232 32 / M
"住台中北區單身自住 米克斯虎斑貓奴"
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2013

To view all of
f16218232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view f16218232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,330,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xixi530
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
gogo_fun
Taiwan, T'ai-wan
candy100100
台北, 臺灣
rm_dallcy
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_Tjtjsss
Taiwan, Taiwan
stotbox
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
430206
Taiwan, Taiwan
Rex1129
Taiwan, Taiwan
usb0900
香港, Hong Kong
 
Status
f16218232 32/M
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan , Taiwan
忙碌的業務人生,想找位喜愛性愛的熟女姐姐,在每天下班後可以一起約會....
Introduction
希望能認識一位長期固定的性伴侶,喜歡接吻、口交(舔穴)、尤其喜歡服務熟女,想認識熟女、人妻、離婚、單親媽媽。 172/71/31 14/4 每天都想要 一天最少兩次 有3P、4P、5P、車震、野砲經驗,也在電影院、大學廁所、大學教室、大學走廊、MTV包廂、KTV包廂做過。

My Ideal Person 大家上來這裡不外乎大部分就是對性愛充滿熱情…… 約過好幾位女生 但終究只是一夜情而已…… 最近開始想找個女友 但在這我找女友好想有點白痴…… 但至少能有個共同喜愛的事情 都喜愛性愛 希望能認識熟女、人妻、離婚、單親媽媽 希望能先約會吃飯熟識彼此 能更進一步的交往

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
公司的OL秘書小姐

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of f16218232's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 建築業
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: