Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
extraordinary85x 38 / M
"I have a big dick and i can not lie"
Ashland, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 23, 2012

To view all of
extraordinary85x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view extraordinary85x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,240,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelncuckold
West Virginia, United States
Fish1715
Ohio, United States
CuteCuckCouple
West Virginia, United States
guido24sf
South Dakota, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
Couple4FunOH
Ohio, United States
Allwelcum69
Ohio, United States
kyguy83
Kentucky, United States
supreme_pussy
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
extraordinary85x 38/M
Ashland, Kentucky
Introduction
Just here out of a mix of boredome, a bit of horny, and a little of might as well

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
masturbating with a group of people in the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of extraordinary85x's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Ashland, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English