AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ewood6969 52 / F
"Not in bristol. Im in blue ridge !"
Blue Ridge, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 5, 2021

To view all of
ewood6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ewood6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,853,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
Virginia, United States
ewood6969 52/F
Blue Ridge, Virginia
Hello. I am in blue ridge area I have a bf who likes seeing me with other men. Im looking for a guy/guys to come over and use me, this is a fantasy of mine, to have several guys come over and use me for their pleasure. Im not trying to sound rude , im not gonna write for hours and then no one shows, if your not going to show then dont waste my time or yours, im not gonna send endless pics. Please be with in driving distance to blue ridge, people in other states , sorry but its most likely not gonna happen. I have a bf who will be present and will join and watch, if your not comfortable with that, then sorry guys. We play together only, if you are trying to get me alone, again, sorry not gonna happen. Last, I play with in my own race, no disrespect to anyone, just our preference. So, if you have some friends who wanna come join in , let me know. No pic , no reply. No rude people or you will be blocked. Hope to see you soon

  • 52 / female
  • Blue Ridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 26, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: