Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ewcox1966 57 / M
"i am looking for some one long term but must be the right person and fwb"
princeton, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2019

To view all of
ewcox1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ewcox1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2edc2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
UncleMyke12123
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
MsBecky1971
Tennessee, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
AllysinPayne
Kentucky, United States
Bronxgangbangers
New York, United States
NatashaRomnov
California, United States
sfrugger48
California, United States
elpasoriders
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ewcox1966 57/M
princeton, West Virginia
Introduction
mercer county west virginia looking for real meeting with couples and females and others for good times and adult fun fishing hunting shooting pool playing dart motor cycle riding love to ride my harley former tree trimmer and dozer operater love to just kick back and have a good time lets have a drink and see where it leds also looking for possable ltr with right people i was a tree trimmer and a dozer operator

My Ideal Person looking for bi females and couples for a good fun no drama or lets have a cold drink and go from there must b d/d free might be a long term thing lets see where it goes looking for real meeting and maybe more

View more of ewcox1966's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • princeton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: