AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
eventhorizon042 41 / M
"High, my name is Nicholas."
Eagle, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 23, 2022

To view all of
eventhorizon042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eventhorizon042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Medusa952
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
TiwaRatri
Online NOW!
PC., Thailand
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
rdmmorgan
South Carolina, United States
MariaJoseBaez
New York, United States
2big2count
Wisconsin, United States
Gaby_TightAzz
Illinois, United States
Celeste_morales
California, United States
 
Status
eventhorizon042 41/M
Eagle, Wisconsin
Introduction
A weathering mountain of flesh within the sands of time. I am compulsive and obsessive. Omega'a poet.

My Ideal Person Someone that is openminded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Pantera, Beethoven, Mozart, 90's music, Grunge
classical, classic music.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johanssson: "Her" <br><br>
Portman: "Black Swan", "Closer"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eventhorizon042's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Eagle, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 13, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: