AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
eve4755123 40 / F
"Looking for kinky fun"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2015

To view all of
eve4755123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eve4755123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,762,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PassionKandQ
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Weliketowatch78
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Daddylonglegs912
Illinois, United States
RealdollBBC
Illinois, United States
HotnessCap
Indiana, United States
Watsekacpl
Illinois, United States
Marjo1180
Indiana, United States
commonsense852
Indiana, United States
Elaineandj
Indiana, United States
 
Status
eve4755123 40/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
looking for 2 more black guys or a couple to join master and I on our next sexcation.
Introduction
Time for a quick update, the below still applies: I am interested in Men only if you are black!!!!!!! I had my first IR experience and loved it! Would definitely be open to more experiences especially if you are dominant and can play into my submissive side as a sex slave! Looking to explore more kink and sexual desires. I am submissive by nature and enjoy being considered a pleasure slut. Those who contact me, must be able to carry a conversation and be respectful. I am interested in meeting other women first and foremost. Couples are also a possibility. Being here is my way wanting to explore and expand my sexual interests while still being single and somewhat young. If you truly want a chance, then take the time to have a conversation and get to know me. Notice: No other sites, institutions, or individuals have the right to use my pics to be posted for advertisement or any other use!

My Ideal Person Looking for the right person/people who match my fantasies. Age must be less 50.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Social Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: