Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
estrellaX0X0 39 / F
"Looking for adventure"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 11, 2023

To view all of
estrellaX0X0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view estrellaX0X0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AzRebel31
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
OneDomEd
Lima, Peru
TomDoggyDog1
Texas, United States
Rambler581000
Michigan, United States
JonnyBGood2429
Illinois, United States
WilLuvslicking33
Illinois, United States
Imhotep2859
Illinois, United States
Kinkyfuncouple6
Indiana, United States
Domnron69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
estrellaX0X0 39/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a housewife, kind of shy person but open to experience different things in sex. I like to keep myself in a good shape and I like to dress sexy and elegant. In the intimacy I like to wear lingerie and all kinds of sexy clothes... Soy ama de casa, un poco tímida pero abierta a experimentar diferentes cosas en el sexo. Me gusta mantenerme en buena forma, vestirme elegante y sexy. En la intimidad me gusta vestir lencería y todo tipo de ropa sexy...

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for a romantic relationship, I'm just looking for a person(s) who matches my needs and expectations. Someone who I can meet from time to time,(or in a regular basis) but with no strings attached, only to have some adventurous moments in bed. Has to be discreet and respectful....

No estoy buscando una relación romántica, solo busco una persona (s) que sea compatible con mis gustos y necesidades. Alguien que pueda ver de vez en cuando ( o regularmente) pero sin involucrar emociones, solo para tener momentos de aventura en la cama. Tiene que ser discreto y respetuoso...

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: