Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
erikonone 43 / 45 / C
"any older ladies for 36yo single guy? we really have separated now"
Aldershot, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2018

To view all of
erikonone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erikonone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JunoWinchester
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
PocketCouple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
wydjag4
England, United Kingdom
X2490
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Alandjod
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Queen_Bens
District of Columbia, United States
Packers_Girl
Wisconsin, United States
tanna1x
London, United Kingdom
Topless44gNew
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
erikonone 43/C
Aldershot, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
I might come back to ass.. lol
Introduction
TRUTH UPDATE: We where on this site a couple of years ago and had a lot of fun but got sick of all those fakes... so I (M) have set up a new account in the midst of our break up in order to escape reality a little... we really have broke up now. I don't want to be one of those fakes however so here's what I alone am looking for; I would like to chat to ladies and couples, cam, chat n be naughty and possibly meet in the future. I love all women, I love the idea of all of your Ideas and hope y'all wanna chat! x

My Ideal Person You! Lol

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1981 May 7, 1979
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A