Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
erectclitt 46 / F
"Hi looking for me ?"
atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
erectclitt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erectclitt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kingdingeling013
Georgia, United States
mspuss222
Maryland, United States
Blackthor101
California, United States
sailor460
Indiana, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
lickity_flick
Georgia, United States
cocoa6973
New York, United States
KaramelK30
North Carolina, United States
lovebigclits52
New York, United States
 
Status
erectclitt 46/F
atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a very positive, can-do and will-do kind of lady. I have a very kind spirit and enjoy helping others. I'm very loyal and trustworthy, this is also very important to me in a man. I'm hoping to find my life partner, to begin new memories of our own and to begin our life adventure together and hopefully sometime soon :) Yes I'm also a hopeless romantic. I'm an energetic,hardworking...

My Ideal Person I am looking for my partner for life. Someone to care for someone to love and share with my hopes my dreams my sorrows. Someone who knows a relationship is a work of art something that you strive together in building and molding it into place. I miss the touch of a man, and sharing affection with a man.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Antiquarian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: