Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
erdbeertore1 61 / M
"gemeinsam ist es schöner"
Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 27, 2006

To view all of
erdbeertore1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erdbeertore1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,508,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Ontario, Canada
Idaho, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Illinois, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Colorado, United States
erdbeertore1 61/M
Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Ich kenne meine Vorlieben - suche euch ein nettes paar oder eine nette Sie - um diese mit euch zu erleben. Liebe zärtlichen sowie hemmunglosen Sex. Gerne auch Bi - Suche irgendwie etwas Besonderes, eben eine Gelegnheit für einfühlsame Treffen ohne Tabus. Wer hilft mir meine Fantasien auszuleben?

My Ideal Person Ich liebe anfassen, streicheln, oral, einfach rumgeilen
und hemmungslosen Sex zu Zweit oder zu Dritt zuviert.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In der ffentlickeit Kaufhausumkleide

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of erdbeertore1's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: