Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
equah 26 / F
"Open minded and like strong mature musuclar men. Yes, healthy people like sex... I'm very healthy!"
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
equah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view equah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,522,561 Active Members!*
equah 26/F
Singapore, , Singapore
Found a great master (thx AFF), I take leave for a while. Guys, maybe we can catch up next time.
I'm a bi-sub. Those not interested, please don't contact me. If you are [B]m[/B]ature and [B]m[/B]uscular, you are the [B]m[/B]an. If you are [B]h[/B]andsome, you should not [B]h[/B]esitate.

My Ideal Person My ideal person ... man or girl, should be mature, know what he/she wants...

Love me, of course... and open minded... ready to explore new fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
... to be by few handsome and muscular guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of equah's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1997
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerk
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: