AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
eprof4 69 / M
"Love masculine, fit and hung guys"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
eprof4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eprof4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,845 Active Members!*
 
Status
eprof4 69/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
.Honest, sincere, respectful, trustworthy, discreet male interested in meeting with with other guys who possess those same qualities. You must be height/weight proportionate, in shape, fit, toned. I enjoy giving and receiving oral, massaging, milking, and edging a thick, above average, cut cock. I only looking for oral, no anal. I am also into taking pics and recording videos (but not showing your face), but taking pics and recording videos is not a deal breaker. If you have a partner or friend who might be interested in a threesome, I am open to discussing that possibility. You must share some pics of yourself before I will meet up.

My Ideal Person An honest, sincere, caring, respectable, respectful discreet individual between the ages of 24 and 65 who enjoys friendly chat, good conversation, and more if things click correctly. Must be discreet, clean, height/weight proportionate, fit, toned, nicely endowed (cut and shaved or trimmed neatly), d/d free, and Covid vaccinated.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eprof4's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 14, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: