AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
enjoyingmytime57 64 / M
"Looking to enjoy life again"
Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
enjoyingmytime57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoyingmytime57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,070,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
debbie7535
Florida, United States
Thicknesss775
Pennsylvania, United States
Blackie716
Pennsylvania, United States
martina99212
Idaho, United States
MAYBE8888
North Carolina, United States
BustyBitch707
California, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
hanan1
New York, United States
usemedirtylust69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
enjoyingmytime57 64/M
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Stop by and chat anytime.
Introduction
Travel in PA, NJ, DE, MD. Lets chat and see where it takes us. I'm looking to enjoy life and see what happens. I love a woman with curves. I work from home maybe some weekday daytime fun.so drop me a message if your around and like to chat.

My Ideal Person Mature caring woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of enjoyingmytime57's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1957
Travels to: Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Petroleum
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English